Album & EP

ALBUM: R2bees – Back 2 Basics (Zip)

R2bees– Back 2 Basics Album Zip File Mp3 Download

This top-drawer Serial hit scatter Artist ‘ R2bees comes via with a brand-new hit called ‘ Back 2 Basics Album‘. The as much as day disentangle Masterpiece ‘ Back 2 Basics Album‘ by R2bees is now presently trending on all the leading streaming web sites systems and also is right here for your cost-free and also quick streaming/download. Track-list!
1. R2bees– Pressure
2. R2bee– Tinkerbell (accomplishment. Wizkid)
3. R2bees– Need Your Love (accomplishment. Gyakie)
4. R2bees– Get Get No Dey Want
5. R2bees– Alhaji
6. R2bees– Eboso
7. R2bees– Sure Banker
8. R2bees– Another One (accomplishment. Stonebwoy)
9. R2bees– Casanova (accomplishment. Mr Eazi)
10. R2bees– Promise
11. R2bees– Formation (accomplishment. Darkovibes)
12. R2bees– Your Loving
13. R2bees– Dambalektra
14. R2bees– Odo Nti
15. R2bees– Fine Wine (accomplishment. King Promise & Joeboy)

  • Year Let Out: 2021
  • Artist (s): R2bees
  • Track Title: Back 2 Basics Album
  • Journalist: Rky By
  • Last Genetics: 2 Minutes Ago

This protrude Back 2 Basics Album is right here on Our for your cost-free streaming and also download.

Stream & Enjoy listed below.


Song: ALBUM: R2bees – Back 2 Basics (Zip)
Author: Rocky Boy
Downloads: 5774
Category: Music
Last Modified: 19-January-2022
Audio Format: Mp3/Mpeg
Audio Size: 13 Megabytes
Year: 2022
Month: January
Sample Rate: 67583
Bit Rate: 173 kBit/s

Leave a Comment


Powered by WhatsApp Chat