: DJ Kaywise – Gratitude Mixtape (Oluwa Oshe)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Kaywise– Gratitude Mixtape (Oluwa Oshe) mp3 mix

Fresh from the indisputable numerous honor winning Disc Jockey and also King of the road DJ Kaywise Joor oo is a brand-new edgy playlist called Gratitude Mixtape (Oluwa Oshe). Oluwa Oshe is a brand-new solitary from Adewale, a gifted vocalist and also songwriter that some claim seem like Baddosneh while others describes him as “Dagrin in a brand-new body”, in any cases, this individual is currently a pressure be considered. DJ Kaywise is definitely understood for launching banging tunes and also dancing song mixtapes and also this set is no exemption as the year is slowly ending up.

Enjoy the mix as you event this joyful duration. Download and install & Share …


1. Adewale– Oluwa Oshe
2. Burna Boy– Gbona
3. Olamide– Motigbana
4. Falz– Sweet Boy
5. Wizkid– Fever
6. Tiwa Savage X Duncan Mighty– Lova Lova
7. Victor ADVERTISEMENT– Wetin we acquire
8. Burna Boy– Ye
9. Skepta X Wizkid– Bad Energy
10. 2 Baba X Peruzi– Amaka
11. Kizz Daniel X Davido– One Ticket
12. Wande Coal– So mi so
13. Mystro X Wizkid– Immediately
14. DJ Prince X Skales– Shaku Shaku
15. Mayorkun– Posh
16. T-Classic X Mayorkun– Fall In Love
17. DJ Spinal X Kizz Daniel– Baba
18. Blink– Balanciego
19. Lil Kesh– Again )
20. Niniola– Bana
21. Zlantan– Zanku Legwork
22. DJ Kaywise X DJ Maphorisa X Mr Eazi– Alert
23. Chinko X Zlantan X Lilkesh– Able God
24. Damibliz X CDQ X Mystro X Naira Marley– Jowabayi
25. DJ Kaywise X Olamide– See Mary See Jesus
26. Dj Maphorisa.– Makhe
27. Adewale– Chimo



Song: : DJ Kaywise – Gratitude Mixtape (Oluwa Oshe)
Author: Rocky Boy
Downloads: 7402
Category: Music
Last Modified: 28-January-2022
Audio Format: Mp3/Mpeg
Audio Size: 9 Megabytes
Year: 2022
Month: January
Sample Rate: 49102
Bit Rate: 239 kBit/s

Leave a Comment


Powered by WhatsApp Chat